COVID-19 Dashboard

Student Activities

Contact Info

UIndy students are volunteers. You’re leaders, explorers, active, faithful, and passionate. UIndy registered student organizations and other activities give you opportunities to be all these things—and so much more!

Get Involved

Involvement Interest Form
Use this form to share your area(s) of interest and get connected to organizations, student leadership opportunities, and Student Affairs staff.

About UIndy RSOs
Learn more about all of the Registered Student Organizations (RSOs) and how to get involved.

Start a New RSO
Click here to watch a video outlining the process of starting a new Registered Student Org (RSO) and find out what you’ll need to complete the process.

Volunteer Opportunities
Learn more about how to volunteer in the Indy community and beyond.

Commuter Students
Commuter spaces on campus, commuter parking spaces, commuter programs and resources

RSO Paperwork, Policies, & Information

RSO Handbook

CLICK HERE to access the 2020-2021 RSO Handbook. 

Important Links

Click the links below to access.

RSO Updates & Support Form – Utilize this form to update org contact information, receive a delegated org email, and more.

Credit Card Reservation Form

Amazon Order Form

Allocation Submission Form

Equipment Check Out Form

Fundraiser Form – Complete this form if your organization is organizing a fundraiser (on or off campus).

Reimbursement Process – Resources to use when you have purchased something on behalf of your RSO and need to be reimbursed.

Event Submission for Kory V.’s Weekly Activities Email

 

Campus Rec

Fitness Center
Fitness center location and amenities

Group Fitness Class Schedule & Descriptions
Yoga, Zumba, and more group fitness classes are available to student for free.

Intramurals
Have fun, stay fit, and build lasting friendships by participating in an intramural sport at UIndy.

Beyond UIndy

Voter Registration
If you are at least 18 years of age and a citizen of the United States, you may be eligible for online voter registration. Indiana law requires registration submission no later than 29 days before the next election, so don’t wait.

Leadership

Student Leadership & Activities Board (SLAB)
Want to enhance the UIndy student experience and develop your personal leadership skills? Check out SLAB!

What are Greyhound Rewards?

Greyhound Rewards offer UIndy students the opportunity to receive prizes just for having fun at weekend programs! Just use the QR code available at the event to sign-in and the number of events that you attend will be tracked by the Office of Student Affairs. All questions should be send to studentaffairs@uindy.edu.

Eligible Greyhound Rewards Events Include the Following Dates

DATE NAME TIME LOCATION
Friday, January 22 Welcome Back Involvement Fest 6-8PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, January 23 Winter Carnival 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Friday, January 29 Creative Cake Competition 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, January 30 Virtual Escape Room 7-9PM Link in Kory V’s Email
Friday, February 5 Black History Month Craft Night 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, February 6 Willy Wonka Movie 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Friday, February 12 Anti-Valentines Day 7-9PM SCHW Atrium
Saturday, February 13 Dance Marathon 2-10PM UIndy Hall
Friday, February 19 SLAB Event TBA 7-9PM SCHW Atrium
Saturday, February 20 Greyhound Gaming Arcade 7-9PM SCHW Atrium
Friday, February 26 Program TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, February 27 Program TBA 7-9PM SCHW Basement
Friday, March 5 Program TBA 7-9PM SCHW Atrium
Saturday, March 6 SLAB Event TBA 7-9PM HEAL 100 & 272
Friday, March 12 Succulent Event 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, March 13 SLAB Event TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Friday, March 19 Program TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, March 20 SLAB Event TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Friday, March 26 Program TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, March 27 SLAB Event TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Friday, April 9 Spring Fling 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, April 10 Program TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Friday, April 16 Program TBA 7-9PM SCHW Atrium
Saturday, April 17 We Believe You: Surviving Sexual Assault 7-9PM Smith Mall
Friday, April 23 SLAB Event TBA 7-9PM UIndy Hall
Saturday, April 24 Tibbs Drive-In Movie Night 7-9PM Off-Campus
Friday, April 30 End of Year Bonfire 7-9PM Smith Mall & SCHW Park
Saturday, May 1 Out of the Darkness Virtual Walk 7-9PM Link in Kory V’s Email

For more information about Weekend Programs, follow @uindyslab on Instagram and Twitter!